Living Well

Posted on: November 29, 2012

Nina's Garden

I have 2 dogs, both of them rub their faces intensely on furniture, my girl because she had a medical condition – cataracts then glaucoma – so she rubbed her face for pain relief and eventually connected that behavior with getting attention.

so my boy dog mimics the behaviour and while it seems self evident not, it was something of a curiousity to me, earlier this year, when I basically studied my two dog’s behaviours as a clue to understanding human behaviours – to build my way back from a psychotic break with reality.

I had to make sense of what I could understand and then extrapolate back to the well….

what passes for realty…

anyway, I was looking for the photos of the anatomy of a panic attack and mostly wanted to share these because I think the dog portions are cute images.

View original post

Leave a Reply

Make it easy on yourself - Have blogs delivered

Join 104 other followers

I vow

Wellness and Dopamine Hits

  • 97,603 hits

Facebook Fan Club

Wellness Categories

Good Enough to Wellness

November 2012
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Dec »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  
