Living Well

Posted on: November 17, 2012

a wonderful lesson in this

it’s certainly a tactic that I had to employ
throughout my recovery process
to simply not react to what did not make sense

so eventually, the ratio of what did to what didn’t was able to change

Source of Inspiration

I am letting the lessons
of life slide through me
not worrying about what
I don’t understand. I am
trusting the velcro of my
soul to attach what I need
to know for any one moment
in time.

A useless lesson today
may be a gem of wisdom
tomorrow. Trust the process,
dear friends.

***********

This photo was given to me by a friend. I was stuck by the simple demonstration of friendship done in such a special way. How often we fail to show our friends that we think of them and that they are special in our lives. Thank you, dear friend, for reminding me that loving someone may be as simple as a sweet thought.

View original post

Leave a Reply

Make it easy on yourself - Have blogs delivered

Join 104 other followers

I vow

Wellness and Dopamine Hits

  • 93,697 hits

Facebook Fan Club

Wellness Categories

Good Enough to Wellness

November 2012
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Dec »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  
