Living Well

Posted on: October 28, 2012

I only trust what I experience

I beleive what I have been taught, based in probability and in context.

I never used to beleive in government conspiracies….but I do now.

again. experience is what I trust.

everything else is a matter of possibility and probability.

Source of Inspiration

How can we know if something is “true” or not? After exploring many writings about conspiracies, Dark Forces, Illuminati, New Age ideas, religions, philosophies, shamanism, Kaballah, teaching plants, etc. I am left spinning.

I do not trust my innate discernment for I have been fooled before. I no longer blindly believe the sacred cows of society, so what is left?

Is there any truth that is unchangeable? “Provable?” And before you quote what you have been taught, stop and consider what is “core true” for you. Is there anything that is unshakably true for you that is based on your own knowing?

When I really thought about this and sifted through litanies of “truth,” I realized that I do have an unshakable truth that comes from the heart and not from other people.

My truth is that our Creator exists and is a Divine Matrix of pure love…

View original post 38 more words

Leave a Reply

Make it easy on yourself - Have blogs delivered

Join 104 other followers

I vow

Wellness and Dopamine Hits

  • 95,670 hits

Facebook Fan Club

Wellness Categories

Good Enough to Wellness

