Living Well

Posted on: October 20, 2012

Nina's Garden

the problem with not being able to communicate

is that it’s all about breathing

and we don’t breath

and we don’t let conversations be idol and instead

we watch each other lips to see when it’s our turn to talk

to take a relaxing breath – I did – I stepped outside and breathed in the cold cool air because it snowed at my house today so I stepped into the safety of my back yard and breathed the cool clear air

because I had taken a really deep and cleansing spiritual breath the night before – and if you felt something funny in your head between 8:00 and 9:00 Pacific Time – the Vancouver BC to LA California time zone that Vancouver is behind a decade in someway and ahead a century in others

You see – I’ve really been getting in yoga lately.

More the spiritual aspects because…

View original post 1,295 more words

Leave a Reply

Make it easy on yourself - Have blogs delivered

Join 104 other followers

I vow

Wellness and Dopamine Hits

  • 96,542 hits

Well Done

  • None

Facebook Fan Club

Wellness Categories

Good Enough to Wellness

