Living Well

Posted on: September 30, 2012

Nina's Garden

I first did this workshop in 1998 and it was revolutionary for me – because Flash Forward is about play and possibility.

I filmed Suzanne Lyons doing an introduction to Flash Forward – and I want to share what Suzanne has meant to me.

Because in my darkest days – the strongest voice in the dark of my essential existence is Suzanne Lyons.

So I am inviting people to play with me – and be open to possibility.

If you’re not sure how to do that – I turn it over to Suzanne to explain the basics:

The essence of Flash Foward – the workshop that teaches you project management to achieve your goals and live the fullest, most authentic and committed life you can:

Introduction:

The Essentials

Goals

Wake up Call

Relationship Map

Hitlist

Statistics

Learning to Pitch

So that’s Suzanne Lyons – just telling people about what she’s…

View original post 179 more words

Leave a Reply

Make it easy on yourself - Have blogs delivered

Join 104 other followers

I vow

Wellness and Dopamine Hits

  • 93,098 hits

Well Done

  • None

Facebook Fan Club

Wellness Categories

Good Enough to Wellness

September 2012
M T W T F S S
« Aug   Oct »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
