Living Well

Posted on: August 8, 2012

the recovery process takes many paths and I have found the most helpful to be the untraditional methods

because I am not an average person
I apply what I know to all situations

facebook was cheaper and more consistent than therapy

and really, what I most needed of all was a supportive environment where I could what I needed to do for me, even when the people around don’t understand

hate is harmful to the hater and those that they hate

worse, it gives everyone permission to be hateful

and look where that gets us.

chose love, be love, be for love and express love

because what you put out into the universe, does came back to you
many fold in many ways
sometimes in ones that you can recognize and usually in ways that surprise you

The Shut-in Stand-Up

 

 

View original post

Leave a Reply

Make it easy on yourself - Have blogs delivered

Join 104 other followers

I vow

Wellness and Dopamine Hits

  • 97,118 hits

Facebook Fan Club

Wellness Categories

Good Enough to Wellness

