Living Well

Posted on: July 31, 2012

gratitude and acknowledging people
has been one of the biggest strides that I have made in my healing process

I thank the darkness because now I see that I belong to the light

and I thank all those who helped me to be able to open my eyes to that

and to have faith
I am humbled and grateful
to the universe
and to those that I have specifically thanked and given thanks for

which includes you Pat, for all your inspirational images and thoughts you share in poetic form

Source of Inspiration

Doing is morphing into Being.

D rop the “D” and just add”B”
O pen your heart to “E” verything
I n doing so, a stillness prevails
N eeds fall away when we let go of doing
G ratitude is the only doing we need

just be
who you are
be silent
be strong
be at peace
all is as it should be

View original post

Leave a Reply

Make it easy on yourself - Have blogs delivered

Join 104 other followers

I vow

Wellness and Dopamine Hits

  • 96,611 hits

Facebook Fan Club

Wellness Categories

Good Enough to Wellness

