Living Well

Chilli Pepper Goodness

Posted on: July 26, 2012

HEALTH BENEFITS OF CHILI PEPPERS

Chili peppers are extremely healthy for you, and should be included in your regular diet. Here’s why.

– Chili Peppers Fight Migraine Headaches and Sinus Headache
– Chili Peppers Prevent Sinusitis and Relieve Congestion
– Chili Peppers Fight Cancer
– Chili Peppers Help Lower High Blood Pressure
– Chili Peppers Fight Inflammation
– Chili Peppers Help Soothe Intestinal Diseases
– Chili Pepper Can Help You Burn Fat and Lose Weight
– Chili Peppers Help Protect Your Heart
– Chili Peppers Have Loads of Vitamin C
– Chili Peppers Can Warm Your Feet

SO.. WHAT TYPE OF CHILI PEPPERS DO YOU USUALLY EAT?

Source: chilipeppermadness.com

 

 

Nina adds:

I was diagnosed with diabetes in 1998 – and I found that I started craving hot sauces and chillis – they were emotionally and nutritionally satisfying and eliminated craving for sweet foods and sugar.

I have this year, changed to a raw food/vegetarian diet and lost 80 pounds. I am the lowest weight that I have been since before 1998, and I no longer need medication – just healthy food and exercise – and lots of chillis and spices.

 

Improved circulation, more energy and far less depression now that I am really nutritionally supporting my brain and body – and reducing stress has been essential to my mental and physical health recovery so far.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Make it easy on yourself - Have blogs delivered

Join 104 other followers

I vow

Wellness and Dopamine Hits

  • 94,312 hits

Facebook Fan Club

Wellness Categories

Good Enough to Wellness

