Living Well

Posted on: May 30, 2012

I am using the royal “We” here:
we each have to be sure in and of ourselves

because we will always be with us our whole lives

A Gurlz Guide

I am Single. I am Single on Saturday. That, is only a small part of who I am. But, this part has been so enlightening. I have been writing these posts for a minute now and I have to say, they have been truly cathartic. When I started, this was just a way to chronicle my Saturday as a Single Gurl. It has now become my way to reflect and report on this lone journey. I have been single for approximately 4 and a half years and am commited to staying single for the rest of 2012. I am however ready to start dating….again.

Recently, I have been thinking a lot about self-worth and personal responsibility. My true friends know that, as loving and loyal and giving as I am (insert more self praise here lol), I have a tendency towards self-absortion and delusion that sometimes clouds my judgement. My recent reflections have brought…

View original post 637 more words

Leave a Reply

Make it easy on yourself - Have blogs delivered

Join 104 other followers

I vow

Wellness and Dopamine Hits

  • 97,513 hits

Facebook Fan Club

Wellness Categories

Good Enough to Wellness

May 2012
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Jun »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  
