Living Well

Posted on: May 17, 2012

Nina's Garden

I am a person. Equal under the law to any other because I live in Canada.

But I am not treated the same in society or by individuals because of my sexuality.

Something that should have no bearing on anyone who I do not invite to participate in sexual activity.

Nor should anyone feel entitled to push their religion or beliefs or opinions on me or expect that I will live my life according to other people’s ideas that I do not share.

That one person may not approve of marriage between same gender people doesn’t mean that I or other people like me should not be able to be married. Or have and raise children.

The social stigma against minorities, whether they are a sexual, ethnic or physical/mental abilities or anything else that sets any group of people as different from the norm or average mainstream of people.

Individuals…

View original post 127 more words

Leave a Reply

Make it easy on yourself - Have blogs delivered

Join 104 other followers

I vow

Wellness and Dopamine Hits

  • 97,515 hits

Facebook Fan Club

Wellness Categories

Good Enough to Wellness

May 2012
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Jun »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  
